Coming Soon…

ring-2For days I’ve been meaning to write about all the adventures and misadventures leading up to my wedding day–the craziest, most unexpected, most perfect series of catastrophes that prove that life is sometimes much stranger than fiction!  However, I’m still processing everything, and slowly recovering from the excitement of it all…

I will give you one somewhat happy update: the pest inspectors came by today and officially declared our apartment bedbug free!  Unfortunately, the inspection involved me awkwardly explaining why my husband’s office is still full of cases of beer and liquor leftover from the wedding…  but since my landlord makes his own wine in the basement of the building, he took it all in stride!

Anyway, I’m happy to be back in the world of WordPress, and looking forward to catching up on everything I’ve missed!

6 thoughts on “Coming Soon…

Leave a Reply

