Apology

Asking For Forgiveness
photo by Vic

I have a confession to make… I am terrible with technology!  So, combine this with my inexperience in blogging, and it’s bound to be a rough road!  This will probably be the first of many apologies to come…

Thank you so much to everyone who has commented on my blog in these past few weeks.  I am so sorry it took me so long to post and respond to your comments!  I had no idea that your comments were being held for moderation.  Since this is an anonymous blog that I’m writing under a false name, I made an email account to match… and didn’t think to check it until today.  I should be up-to-date now, and future comments should not require moderation.

Finding your comments absolutely made my day!  Your supportive and thought-provoking words reminded me why I started this blog in the first place.  I feel so lucky that I found a community of people who share my interests and quirks!  Thank you again for stopping by and sharing your thoughts–I promise to be a better hostess in the future!

 

3 thoughts on “Apology

    1. Thanks! 🙂 There are definitely pros and cons to blogging anonymously… it certainly makes things more complicated! Let me know how the Twitter account works out–I haven’t yet branched out into the world of tweeting, but it seems like it will be inevitable someday…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

